"As one envious classmate commented, 'You and your college friends seem like a great big family, but much more fun'." Rachel Crowley

College contact addresses

Contact information for Newnham College

Postal Address

Newnham College
Sidgwick Avenue
Cambridge
CB3 9DF

Telephone switchboard: 01223 335700 (+44 1223 335700)

  Phone Fax Email
General Enquiries: 01223 335700 01223 357898 enquiries@newn.cam.ac.uk
Admissions: 01223 335783 01223 357898 admissions@newn.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions: 01223 335791 01223 357898 graduate.admissions@newn.cam.ac.uk
Conferences: 01223 335803   conference@newn.cam.ac.uk
Webmaster:     webmaster@newn.cam.ac.uk
Roll and Development: 01223 335757  01223 335701 development@newn.cam.ac.uk
Senior Tutor senior.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk
Financial Tutor  financial.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Tutor  graduate.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial Office  tutorial.office@newn.cam.ac.uk
College Office  college.office@newn.cam.ac.uk
Communications Office communications@newn.cam.ac.uk
Praelector praelector@newn.cam.ac.uk
Principal  principal@newn.cam.ac.uk
Principal's Secretary principals.sec@newn.cam.ac.uk
President of the MCR  mcr.president@newn.cam.ac.uk
President of the JCR  jcr.president@newn.cam.ac.uk
Librarian librarian@newn.cam.ac.uk
Skilliter Centre  skilliter.centre@newn.cam.ac.uk
Bursar  bursar@newn.cam.ac.uk
Bursar's Secretary burs1@newn.cam.ac.uk
Domestic Bursar  domestic.bursar@newn.cam.ac.uk
Accountant accountant@newn.cam.ac.uk
Catering Department  catering@newn.cam.ac.uk
Head Porter  head.porter@newn.cam.ac.uk
Royal Literary Fund Writing Fellow rlfwf@newn.cam.ac.uk


Copyright © Newnham College 2009-2013. Use subject to our Terms and Conditions | Privacy | About this site | Email  webmaster