Contact Us

Contact information for Newnham College

Contact information for College Departments and people in specific roles can be found below. Contact information for named individuals can be found under People.

Postal address

Newnham College
Sidgwick Avenue
Cambridge
CB3 9DF

Telephone switchboard

01223 335700 (+44 1223 335700)

General enquiries

t: 01223 335700 (+44 1223 335700)

f: 01223 357898 (+44 1223 357898)

e: enquiries@newn.cam.ac.uk

Admissions

Undergraduate

t: 01223 335783 (+44 1223 335783)

f: 01223 357898 (+44 1223 357898)

e: admissions@newn.cam.ac.uk

Graduate

t: 01223 335791 (+44 1223 335791)

f: 01223 357898 (+44 1223 357898)

e: graduate.admissions@newn.cam.ac.uk

Bursary

Accountant

e: accountant@newn.cam.ac.uk

Bursar

e: bursar@newn.cam.ac.uk

Bursar’s Secretary

e: melanie.hale@newn.cam.ac.uk

Catering Department

e: catering@newn.cam.ac.uk

College Archives

e: archives@newn.cam.ac.uk

College Office

e: college.office@newn.cam.ac.uk

Communications Office

e: communications@newn.cam.ac.uk

Conferences

t: 01223 335803 (+44 1223 335803)

e: conference@newn.cam.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar

e: domestic.bursar@newn.cam.ac.uk

Head Porter

e: head.porter@newn.cam.ac.uk

Librarian

e: librarian@newn.cam.ac.uk

Roll and Development

t: 01223 335757 (+44 1223 335757)

f: 01223 335701 (+44 1223 335701)

e: development@newn.cam.ac.uk

Praelectors

e: praelector@newn.cam.ac.uk

President of the MCR

e: mcr.president@newn.cam.ac.uk

President of the JCR

e: jcr.president@newn.cam.ac.uk

Principal

e: principal@newn.cam.ac.uk

Principal’s Secretary

e: principals.sec@newn.cam.ac.uk

Skilliter Centre for Ottoman Studies

e: skilliter.centre@newn.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial

Tutorial Office

e: tutorial.office@newn.cam.ac.uk

Financial Tutor

e: financial.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor

e: graduate.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk

Senior Tutor

e: senior.tutor@newn.cam.ac.uk